31 teams to compete for 2019 Sudirman Cup

2019-02-20 09:20:32 GMT2019-02-20 17:20:32(Beijing Time) 菲律宾申博在线代理开户登入

NANNING, China, Feb. 19 (Xinhua) -- According to the organizing committee for 2019 Sudirman Cup Badminton Tournament, 31 teams including China, Japan, Denmark, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia will participate in 2019 Sudirman Cup.

The 2019 Sudirman Cup Badminton Tournament will be held from May 19-26 at the Guangxi Sports center in Nanning, the capital city of South China's Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region.

The Sudirman Cup, held every two years, is the World Mixed Team Championships. It is a test of the all-round strength of a team. There are five matches in every tie: men's singles, women's singles, men's doubles and mixed doubles.

Registration for the 2019 Sudirman Cup closed on February 15th, so the rosters have not yet been settled.


网站地图 申博游戏登入不了 菲律宾太阳城申博 菲律宾申博娱乐 申博手机版
申博太阳城网址 申博sunbet登入 菲律宾申博在线138管理 申博电子游戏
申博直营现金网 太阳城娱乐登入 申博直营现金网 申博太阳城
百家乐真人游戏 百家乐 澳门星际赌场 百家乐娱乐登入
太阳城代理 申博游戏登入 太阳城手机版 太阳城